Chester
01244 408 200
Nantwich
01270 621 001
Services > Management

Management

Legat Owen's Commercial Property Management team currently act on behalf of over 70 UK and overseas clients, including institutions, pension funds, insurance companies, property companies and private investors. The portfolio includes every type of commercial property and is spread throughout the UK from Inverness to Worthing.

- Number of properties 134
- Number of tenancies 929
- Aggregate rent roll £34.5 million approx.
- Service charges £3.5 million approx.
- Asset Value £500 million approx.

We undertake positive proactive commercial property management, including refurbishment, redevelopment and restructuring of leases in order to improve/sustain profitability and the value of the asset.

As a department we provide a comprehensive commercial property management service including financial management, management information systems and reporting, portfolio management, as well as the employment of on site staff and contractors and the normal service charge management.

We are also regulated for insurance by the RICS. 

Our Team

Mark Hopley Director 01244 408218 markhopley@legatowen.co.uk
Sarah Pearson Associate Director 01244 408245 sarahpearson@legatowen.co.uk
Natalie Tansey Associate Director 01244 408228 natalietansey@legatowen.co.uk
Karen Kilcourse Associate Director 01270 621009 karenkilcourse@legatowen.co.uk
Susan Harris Consultant 01244 408235 sueharris@legatowen.co.uk
Yvonne Parry Property Accounts Manager 01244 408226 yvonneparry@legatowen.co.uk
Karen Clarke Property Accounts Manager - Nantwich 01270 621012 karenclarke@legatowen.co.uk
Kerry Amos Asst Property Accounts Manager 01244 408227 kerryamos@legatowen.co.uk
Diane Edwards Secretary Property & Facilities Management 01244 408237 dianeedwards@legatowen.co.uk